Playlist:Session Nº 31 [11-08-2019] – Year 22

First Hour (22:00) Second Hour (23:00) Third Hour (24:00)
Rockin’ Engine – Shake That Ass
Rockin’ Engine – Let’s Roll The Dice
Lightfold – The Collector
Lightfold – Beyond The Unknown
Parallel Minds – I Am C
Parallel Minds – The Last One Kills
In Vein – Infinite Night
In Vein – Slaves Of God
Misery Index – Decline And Fall
Misery Index – The Choir Invisible
Twisted Tower Dire – Riding The Fortress
Twisted Tower Dire – And The Sharks Came Then
-Dio – Evil Eyes
-Anvil – Metal On Metal
-Báron Rojo – Herencia Letal
Protector – Three Legions
Protector – Meaningless Eradication
Total Hate – Raven Wings & Witchcraft Spells
Total Hate – His Throne Behind A Black Veil
Mylingar – Giftet
Mylingar – Doeda Sjaelar-Malloesheten
The Noctambulant – Peste
The Noctambulant – Morietur Solus
Deus Mortem – Kosmocide-The Soul Of The Worlds
Deus Mortem – Kosmocide-Sinister Lava
Istapp – The Insidious Star-Dit Solen Aldrig Nar
Istapp – The Insidious Star-Natten Da Gud Blundade
Arstidir Lifsins – Fornjóts Synir Ljótir At Haddingja Lands Lynláðum
Arstidir Lifsins – Morðbál Á Flugi Ok Klofin Mundriða Hjól
Absinthropy – Crescent Hooks Above Twilight Gardens
Absinthropy – A.N.T.S.S.A.T.B.F.
Salix Babylonica – She’s Back
Salix Babylonica – Dead Birds of the City

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.