Playlist: session Nr. 06 [09-02-2020] – Year 23

First Hour (22:00)Second Hour (23:00)Third Hour (24:00)
Human Act – Land Of Nobody
Human Act – Queen Anne S Revenge
Drunk Mötör Rider – Fight For Heavy Metal…Forever!
Drunk Mötör Rider – Riding My Bitch In Hell Wave
Crystal Eyes – Side By Side
Crystal Eyes – Extreme Paranoia
Inner Blast – We Remain
Inner Blast – O Teu Veneno
Diabolical Mental State – The Town
Diabolical Mental State – Home Invasion
Horrizon – Dying God
Horrizon – Sentenced To Death
+++++Brazil Metal News # 01+++++
Emerald Shine – The Only One
Emerald Shine – A Lake Far Away
Ereley – Beast
Ereley – Nephilim
Fogo Infernal – Rise The Fire Master
++++Especial Lamaecum Metal Fest – 2ª Edição +++++
Anifernyen – Tyrant
Anifernyen – Eldritch Moon
Aniferenyen[Luis] – Entrevista
Anifernyen – Emissary
Anifernyen – Graveborn
++++Especial Lamaecum Metal Fest – 2ª Edição[FIM] +++++
Enemy Inside – Smashing Your Face
Enemy Inside – Melody Of Death
Trépas – L’aube
Trépas – L’héritage Du Monde

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.