Welcome to Eclipse Metalico Radio Show!

Spreading the Metal plague in the airwaves of North of Portugal since 1997!
Enter the Eclipse

Playlist: session Nº 41 [27-10-2019] – Year 22

First Hour (22:00) Second Hour (23:00) Third Hour (24:00)
Transport League – Monster Human
Transport_League – 1200 Goddamned
Excuse – Prophets From The Occultic Cosmos
Excuse – Goddess Injustice
Beastmaker – Shadows
Beastmaker – My Only Wish
Haunt – Run And Hide
Haunt – It’s In My Hands
Ethereal Kingdoms – Beginnings
Ethereal Kingdoms – Ashes Within
Segmentia – No Resistace
Segmentia – iVORY tOWER
RAMP – Black Tie
RAMP – All Men Taste Hell
-Johnny Cash – Hurt
-Mastodon – Ghost Of Karelia
-Gojira – Silvera
RAMP – Blind Enchantment
RAMP – Behind The Wall
Sins Of The Damned – Take The Weapons
Sins Of The Damned – The Lion And The Prey
Moosifix – Blood And Gold
Moosifix – Demon Within
Dold Vorde Ens Navn – Drukkenskapens Kirkegard
Dold Vorde Ens Navn – Vitnesbyrd
Eternity – If Ever I Lived
Eternity – Horror Vacui
Nightfell – To The Flame
Nightfell – The Swallowing Of Flies
Sammath – Battletorn
Sammath – Totenhügel
Demenzia Mortis – No Escape
Demenzia Mortis – Commanding The Legions
Múspellzheimr – III
Múspellzheimr – IV

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.