Playlist: edition for 2018-06-17 [Year: 21- Session: 23]

Edition for 2018-06-17 [Year: 21- Session: 23]


First Hour (22:00)

Second Hour (23:00)

Third Hour (24:00)

Crystal Ball – Genteman’s Agreement
Crystal Ball – Satisfaction Guaranteed (Digipak Bonus)
Crossing Eternity – Ghost Of A Storm
Crossing Eternity – Sand In The Sky
Not My Master – Revenge
Not My Master – Where’s God Now
Fallen Legion – Injection
Fallen Legion – Escape Goat
Materdea – One Thousand And One Nights
Materdea – The Return Of The King
Centauro – Sentencia De Muerte
Centauro – Colmando Un Oscuro Vacio
Tomorrow?S Outlook – Through Shuttered Eyes
Tomorrow?S Outlook – One Final Prayer
Gateway – Famished Below
Gateway – Boundless Torture
Traitors Gate – Deceiver
Traitors Gate – Fall From Grace
Deathstorm – Predatory Kill
Deathstorm – Ossuary Darkness
No Amnesty – Among The Blind
No Amnesty – Evil Priest
Metalsteel – Transhuman
Metalsteel – The Council Of 9
Deiquisitor – Downfall Of The Apostates
Deiquisitor – Faint Distorted Images
Vinide – The Beginning Scene
Vinide – Breakout
Asphagor – The Delphic Throne
Asphagor – Sun Devourer
Codered – At His Appearance Dark Red
Codered – Symptoms Of General Decay
Mordor – Melancholy

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.