Eclipse Metalico – Parte 2 [28-04-2024]

Trafic Jam – The World Is Shaking

Hypersonic – Angels & Demons

Hypersonic – Veil Of Insanity

Unshine – Arrival Of Aurochs

Unshine – Sakraali Elementaali

Decrowned – Mouth Leaks Black

Decrowned – Rainworld

Legacy Of Payne – Reign Of Death

The Small Hours – I Acto – Deus Quis

Godofe Keios – Feel The Pernil

Evilon- Walk Of The Damned

Hosted on Acast. See for more information.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.