Eclipse Metálico – [2024-01-21] Parte 1

Angra – Ride Into The Storm

Angra – Dead Man On Display

Olathia – Shotgun

Olathia – The Forest Witch

Cruel Force – At The Dawn Of The Axe

Cruel Force – Ight Of Thunder

Savage Master – Eyes Behind The Stars

Savage Master – Rain Of Tears

Imperium – Desperate Screams

Imperium – Capable Of Murder

Michael Catton – Armageddon Again

Hosted on Acast. See for more information.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.