Eclipse Metálico – 2023-06-25 Parte 1

Blind Guardian – Battalions Of Fear

Blind Guardian – Majesty

Dragonforce – Through The Fire And Flames

Dragonforce – Cry For Eternity

Judas Priest – Ram It Down

Judas Priest – Painkiller

Warcoe – Cats Will Follow

Warcoe – Thieves, Heretics And Whores

Tygers Of Pan Tang – In My Blood

Hosted on Acast. See for more information.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.