Eclipse Metálico – 2023-05-21 Parte 1

Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons – Spiders

Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons – Born To Raise Hell

Ross The Boss – By Blood Sworn

Ross The Boss – This Is Vengeance

Air Raid – Edge Of A Dream

Air Raid – Let The Kingdom Burn

Tarchon Fist – 911

Tarchon Fist – Always Alone

Unpure (Sweden) – Northern Sea Madness

Unpure (Sweden) – Small Crooked Bones

War Agenda – Geocide

Hosted on Acast. See for more information.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.