Eclipse Metálico – 2022-11-27 Parte 1

AC/DC – Thunderstruck

AC/DC – Hells Bells

U.D.O. – They Want War

U.D.O. – Animal House

Ozzy Osbourne – Mr. Crowley

Ozzy Osbourne – Crazy Train

Teramaze – Gold

Teramaze – For The Thrill

Sordid Blade – Unbreakable Bonds

Sordid Blade – Hidden Enthronement

Riot City – Tyrant

Riot City – Return Of The Force

Hosted on Acast. See for more information.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.