Eclipse Metalico – 2021-08-22 Parte I

———First Part———

Images Of Eden – Where Dreams Begin

Images Of Eden – Killing God

Pharaoh – Will We Rise

Pharaoh – Ride Us To Hell

Blacksword – Iron Will

Blacksword – Cave Of The Witch

Olorin – Durin’s Tower

Olorin – Descension

Detritus – Bright Black

Detritus – Call Me Human

Septagon – We Only Die Once

Septagon – Demon Divine

See for privacy and opt-out information.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.