Welcome to Eclipse Metalico Radio Show!

Spreading the Metal plague in the airwaves of North of Portugal since 1997!
Enter the Eclipse

Playlist: edition for 2018-05-20 [Year: 21- Session: 19]

Edition for 2018-05-20 [Year: 21- Session: 19]

First Hour (22:00)

Second Hour (23:00)

Third Hour (24:00)

Axminister – Salvation
Axminister – The Trials Of Hercules
Oracle – Liquid Answer
Oracle – 1012
El Camino – Penance Upon The Pyre
El Camino – Cursed Congregation
Death On Arrival – Dear Mother
Death On Arrival – The Price Of Freedom
Guillotine – Gravety
Guillotine – Death Culture
Schwarzer Engel – Viva La Musica
Schwarzer Engel – Unheil
Xael – I Am Pestilence
Xael – The Last Arbiter
Untervoid – Messer
Untervoid – Twilight
Matalobos – In Flesh Engraved
Matalobos – Of Ghosts And Yearning
Posthuman Abomination – Systematic Ecophagy
Posthuman Abomination – Autogenetic
Satanic Warmaster – Hold On To Your Dreams
Satanic Warmaster – 06 A Hymn For The Black Empire
Flesh Hoarder – Ritualistic Rape Victims
Flesh Hoarder – Tortured Beyond The Grave
Theriomorphic – Fire
Theriomorphic – The Weightless
Revel In Flesh – Corpus Vermis
Revel In Flesh – Chant Of Misery
Balmog – Eating The Descendant
Balmog – Hodegetria
Communion (Chile) – Glorify The Dark
Communion (Chile) – Crush The Atheism
Vargrav (Finland) – Shadowed Secrets Unmasked
Vargrav (Finland) – Limbo Of Abysmal Void

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.